Being happy eveyday??

15 Oct

I just read where and why this account started. It was to make each day a happy day (in spite of…). Supposedly. But, really. You can’t be happy e-ve-ry day?? That’s just not the way things are in my world. You see, now, i am sad. And lonely (would that emphasize my “alone-ness”?).

Then again, yeah. You could be happy every day. (What?? I could change my mind…I’m a lady.😬) you could at least have “moments” of happiness. Those precious seconds of blissfulness to last a lifetime. Sometimes, well, mostly, those momenta matter most in our lives. So now, i pray, and i must will (i shall), to have those moments. Because, dear, every second counts. They pass and never go back.

Leave a Reply

